india vs pakistan champions trophy 2017, tickets, schedule, match-timings, india-team

india vs pakistan champions trophy 2017, tickets, schedule, match-timings, india-team

Article by Yesvir and Sumit Gulia, June 1, 2017

india vs pakistan champions trophy  tickets schedule match timings india team

Jun 01, Thu
England vs Bangladesh, 1st Match, Group A
Kennington Oval, London,
Jun 02, Fri
Australia vs New Zealand, 2nd Match, Group A
Edgbaston, Birmingham,
Jun 03, Sat
Sri Lanka vs South Africa, 3rd Match, Group B
Kennington Oval, London,
Jun 04, Sun

India vs Pakistan, 4th Match, Group B

Edgbaston, Birmingham
Jun 05, Mon

Australia vs Bangladesh, 5th Match, Group A

Kennington Oval, London

6:00 PM

Jun 06, Tue

England vs New Zealand, 6th Match, Group A

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Jun 07, Wed

6:00 PM

Jun 08, Thu

India vs Sri Lanka, 8th Match, Group B

Kennington Oval, London

3:00 PM

Jun 09, Fri

New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 9th Match, Group A

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

3:00 PM

Jun 10, Sat

England vs Australia, 10th Match, Group A

Edgbaston, Birmingham

3:00 PM

Jun 11, Sun

India vs South Africa, 11th Match, Group B

Kennington Oval, London

3:00 PM

Jun 12, Mon

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 12th Match, Group B

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

3:00 PM

Jun 14, Wed

TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (A1 v B2)

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
3:00 PM
Jun 15, Thu

TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final (A2 v B1)

Edgbaston, Birmingham
3:00 PM
Jun 18, SunTBC vs TBC, Final

The following words and word combinations occur the most in the content. These give an indication of what your content focuses on. If the words differ a lot from your topic, you might want to rewrite your content accordingly.

  1. champions trophy 2017 tickets schedule
  2. pakistan champions trophy 2017 tickets
  3. vs pakistan champions trophy 2017
  4. india vs pakistan champions trophy
  5. trophy 2017 tickets schedule match-timings
Kennington Oval, London

india vs pakistan champions trophy 2017, tickets, schedule, match-timings, india-team a india vs pakistan champions trophy 2017, tickets, schedule, match-timings, india-team a india vs pakistan champions trophy 2017, tickets, schedule, match-timings, india-team

Leave a Reply

error: This Plugins Block Your IP Address so don\\\'t copy